ENERGY STAR Certifiers
 
 
 
About MHRA
Publications
Membership
Projects
ENERGY STAR
PATH Research
Links
 
ENERGY STAR Plant Qualification

ENERGY STAR Manufactured Home Plant Certifiers

BIS, LLC
201 1/2 North Line St.
Columbia City, IN 46725
Andy Crisp
andy@eco-first.org
(260) 244-3487

Energy Efficient Homes Midwest, Inc.
P.O. Box 503248
Indianapolis, IN 46250
Mark Jansen
mjansen@eehmidwest.com
(317) 915-9204
www.eehmidwest.com

Home Energy Concepts Corp.
PO Box 7342
McMinnville, TN 37111
David Lyle
HEC@homeenergyconcept.com
(931) 668-7277
www.homeenergyconcepts.com

Home Energy Consulting
(A division of Engineering International, Inc.)
23329 Century Drive
Elkhart, IN 46514
Peter Lee
(574) 264-9754
pin-shi_lee@comcast.net

HWC & Associates
1627 S. Myrtle Ave.
Clearwater, FL 33756
Travis Woodward
twoodward@hwceng.com
(727) 584-8151
hwceng.com

Lightly Treading, Inc.
4303 Brighton Blvd.
Denver, CO 80216
Paul Kriescher
paulk@lightlytreading.com
(866) 973-9268
www.LightlyTreading.com

Back to top

NTA, Inc.
305 N. Oakland Ave.
Nappanee, IN 46550
Luke Lehman
llehman@ntainc.com
(574) 773-1615
ntainc.com

PFS Corporation
1507 Matt Pass
Cottage Grove, WI 53527
Larry L. Turner, P.E.
LTurner@PFScorporation.com
James A. Rothman, P.E.
jrothman@pfscorporation.com
Daryl Weaver (Northeast Region)
dweaver@pfscorporation.com
(608) 839-1013
www.pfscorporation.com

Prudent Energy Systems, LLC
3430 Topside Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37920
Scott Higgins
scotth@prudentenergysystems.com
( 865) 200-3647
www.PrudentEnergySystems.com

RADCO, Inc.
3220 E. 59th St.
Long Beach, CA 90805
Michael L. Zieman, P.E., President (CA)
MikeZieman@aol.com
Michael Goettl
Mgoettl@RADCOInc.com
(562) 272-7231
www.radcoinc.com

T.R. Arnold & Associates
700 E. Beardsley Ave.
Elkhart, IN 46514
Craig Craft
ccraft@trarnold.com
(574) 264-0745
www.trarnold.com


 

Additional information

• Back to the ENERGY STAR for Manufactured Homes main page

• ENERGY STAR for HUD-code Home Manufacturers

ENERGY STAR for Modular Manufacturers

• ENERGY STAR for Home Retailers and Installers

• ENERGY STAR for HUD-code Plant Certifiers

• ENERGY STAR for Lenders

Back to top