ENERGY STAR Modular Certifiers
 
 
 
About MHRA
Publications
Membership
Projects
ENERGY STAR
PATH Research
Links
 
Modular Plant Certifiers

A. Anderson Building Systems
PO Box 415
Petersburg, IL 62675
Phone: (877) 521-0764
Allan Anderson
concrete12@juno.com

AJP Development, LLC
7229 Ticonderoga NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Phone: (505) 804-1402
Arthur Paterson
art7229@msn.com

Area Energy Rating
410 Jay Headley Ave.
PO Box 108
Lake Norden, SD 57248
Phone: (605) 785-3855
Gordon Kangas
gordon@areaenergysavers.com

Bender Engineering & Commissioning, Inc.
10037 E. River St.
Truckee, CA 96161
Phone: (530) 582-5578
Jeff Bender
jeff@becx.net

BIS, LLC
201 1/2 North Line St.
Columbia City, IN 46725
(574) 527-0192
Andy Crisp
andy@eco-first.org

Building Alternatives Inc.
PO Box 7
Franconia, NH 03580
Phone: (603) 823-5100
Robert M. Tortorice
bob@buildingalternatives.com

Building Performance Architecture
417 Gettysburg St.
Pittsburg, PA 15206
Phone: (412) 441-1075
Rob Hosken
rhosken@buildperformarch.com
Eric Gambal
egambal@buildperformarch.com

Center for Ecological Technology (CET)
320 Riverside Dr., Suite 1A
Florence, MA 01062
Phone: (413) 586-7350
Jamie Callan
Jamie.Callan@cetonline.org
Mark Newey
Mark.Newey@cetonline.org

Certified Energy Raters
301A Regency Ridge
Centerville, OH 45459
Phone: (800) 671-1895
Bill Patrick
wpatrickjr@woh.rr.com
Mike Traen
miketraen@gmail.com

Certinspectors
171 Vineyard Ave.
Highland, NY 12528
Phone: (845) 691-9846
Scott Saso
ss@certinspectors.com

Compass Solutions, LLC
PO Box 877
Flat Rock, NC 28731
Phone: (828) 702-5225
Nathan A. Pressley
npressley@compasswnc.com

Earthwise Engineering
18834 N. 16th Pl.
Phoenix, AZ 85024
Phone: (623) 321-1071
Shawn Mullins
earthwiseengineering@cox.net

Ecovative Energy Incorporated
4400 Colley Avenue, Suite 2
Norfolk, VA 23508
Phone: (757) 287-5175
Jeffrey T. Sadler
jeffsadler@ecovativeenergy.com

Energy Auditors
1045 Flowers Ln.
Marysville, PA 17053
Phone: (717) 943-2582
Stan Kuhn
sekuhn@embarqmail.com

EnergyLogic, Inc.
PO Box N
Berthoud, CO 80513
Phone: (720) 838-0677
Robby Schwarz
robby@nrglogic.com

Energy Services Group
6921 Quail Run Dr.
Hurlock, MD 21643
Phone: (410) 804-6994
Stewart Prothero
stewart@energysvc.com

Foundation for Building
4811B Hardware Dr., Suite 2
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Phone: (505) 338-4192
David Mann
dmann@ffbhousing.org

GDS Associates, Inc.
1155 Elm St., Suite 702
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 656-0336
Bruce Bennett
bruce.bennett@gdsassociates.com

Go Green, NM LLC
PO Box 24154
Santa Fe, NM 87502
Phone: 1800NMGOGREEN
Isaac Brazil
info@gogreennm.com

PO Box 65092
Albuquerque, NM 87193
Phone: 1800NMGOGREEN
Matthew Brazil
info@gogreennm.com

Hargrove Engineers + Constructors
PO Box 2506
Decatur, AL 25602
Phone: (256) 432-4489
Chris Waldrep
cwaldrep@hargrove-epc.com

Hathmore Technologies, LLC
14220 East 42nd St.
Independence, MO 64055
Phone: (816) 224-5550
Amy Walker
amy@hathmore.com

Health & Energy Company
3316 Augusta Ave.
Omaha, NE 68144
Phone: (402) 680-4429
Jon E. Traudt
jtraudt@tconl.com

HERS, Inc.
4 Ken Circle
Little Rock, AR 72207
Phone: (501) 666-8675
Ron Hughes
rhughes10@comcast.net

Home Energy Consulting
(A division of Engineering International, Inc.)
23329 Century Dr.
Elkhart, IN 46514
Phone: (574) 264-9754
Peter Lee
pin-shi_lee@comcast.net

Home Energy Partners
167 Haywood Rd.
Asheville, NC 28806
Phone: (828) 350-1155
Isaac Savage
Info@HomeEnergyPartners.com

Home Energy Services
2080 Davis Rd.
Jacksonville, FL 32218
Phone: (904) 757-3569
Dan Copeland
dancopeland@homebuildingstore.com

HomeTeck Services
PO Box 1308
St. George, UT 84771
Phone: (435) 215-1525
David Jones
dave@htsut.com

HWC Engineering
1627 S. Myrtle Ave.
Clearwater, FL 33756
Phone: (727) 584-8151
Scott Francis
sfrancis@hwceng.com
John Gustafson
jgustafson@hwceng.com
James Lyons
jlyons@hwceng.com

Johnson Environmental
625 S Minnesota Avenue, Suite 101
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: (605)940-0759
Chris Johnson
chris@isghomes.com
Peter Bendorf
pbendorf@msn.com

Knaggs Construction, Inc.
22 West 56th St., Suite 107 PMB319
Kearney, NE 68847
Phone: (308) 236-5097
Rodger Gene Knaggs
geneknaggs@hotmail.com

K.T. Group, Inc.
245 Aspinwall Dr.
Troy, MI 48098
Phone: (248) 828-1603
Tom Jones
ctomjones@comcast.net

Lightly Treading, Inc.
4303-3 Brighton Rd.
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: (303) 733-3078
Mark Rogers
markr@lightlytreading.com
Paul Kriescher
paulk@lightlytreading.com

Matthew O'Brien, Architecture
125 Oakland Ave.
Kernersville, NC 27284
Phone: (336) 423-4411
Matthew O'Brien
matthewobrienaia@yahoo.com

Michael Guy, Ltd
2011 Harvell St.
Asheboro, NC 27205
Phone: (336) 626-2795
Michael Guy
michael.guy7@gmail.com

Midwestern Energy Solutions, LLC
4135 W Ave.
Oelwein, IA 50662
Phone: (563) 542-2626
John Steil
mwenergysol@iowatelecom.net

Nichoel Farris
1450 Grass Valley Highway
Auburn, CA 95603
Phone: (530) 885-4555
Nichoel Farris
nichoel@newecohomes.com

NTA, Inc.
305 N. Oakland Ave.
Nappanee, IN 46550
Phone: (574) 773-1615
Luke Lehman
llehman@ntainc.com

OneWorld Sustainable
568 Waterford Landing Rd.
Richmond Hill, GA 31324
Phone: (912) 604-0957
Bill Traver
b.traver@oneworldsustainable.com

PFS Corporation
1507 Matt Pass
Cottage Grove, WI 53527
Phone: (608) 839-1483
James A. Rothman, P.E.
jrothman@pfscorporation.com
Richard Wenner (Northeast Region)
rwenner@pfscorporation.com
Daryl Weaver (Northeast Region)
dweaver@pfscorporation.com
Matthew Weidner
mweidner@pfscorporation.com

Procraft Inspection Services
160 Sir Oliver Rd.
Norfolk, VA 23505
Phone: (757) 362-2300
William Brad Brinke
bbrinke@cox.net

Progressive Engineering, Inc.
58640 State Road 15
Goshen, IN 46528
Phone: (574) 533-0337
Larry McCutchan
larrym@p-e-i.com

Progressive Property Inspections, LLC
1102 West 7th St.
Wayne, NE 68787
Phone: (402) 833-5433
Kelby Herman
kelbyherman@live.com

Prudent Energy Systems, LLC
3430 Topside Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37920
Phone: (865) 200-3647
Scott Higgins
scotth@prudentenergysystems.com

RADCO, Inc.
3220 E. 59th St.
Long Beach, CA 90805
Phone: (562) 272-7241
Michael L. Zieman, P.E., President
MikeZieman@aol.com

Red Door Energy Auditing, LLC
206 Walnut Circle
Cold Spring, MN 56320
Phone: (320) 250-9803
Alan Christenson
reddoorenergyauditing@q.com

Southern Energy Management
101 Kitty Hawk Dr.
Mornsville, NC 27560
Phone: (919) 836-0330
Bob Kingery
info@southern-energy.com

Tindell's Building Materials
7751 Norris Freeway
Knoxville, TN 37938
Phone: (865) 388-8977
Matt Tindell
mattt@tindells.com

T.R. Arnold & Associates
700 E. Beardsley Ave.
Elkhart, IN 46514
Phone: (574) 264-0745
Craig Craft
ccraft@trarnold.com
Lorenzo Dimalanta
ldimalanta@trarnold.com
Thomas R. Arnold
trarudd@aol.com
Mehdi M. Karbalaeali
MikeK@trarnold.com
Herbert Warner
hwarner@trarnold.com

VandeMusser Design, PLLC
26 Crabapple Ln.
Asheville, NC 28804
Phone: (828) 348-4723
Matthew Vande
matt@vandemusser.com
Amy Musser
amy@vandemusser.com

WYDEVUE, LLC
381 Bailey Hill Rd.
Poland, ME 04274
Phone: (207) 998-3701
Stephen Carr
scarr@wydevue.com

 

Back to top

 

Additional information

• Back to the ENERGY STAR for Factory Built Homes main page

• ENERGY STAR for HUD-code Home Manufacturers

ENERGY STAR for Modular Manufacturers

• ENERGY STAR for Home Retailers and Installers

• ENERGY STAR for HUD-code Plant Certifiers

• ENERGY STAR for Lenders

Back to top